Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
May
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 29 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 30 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 31 Robert Ford, MD
June
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 26 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 27 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 28 Robert Ford, MD
July
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 24 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 25 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 26 Robert Ford, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 21 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 22 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 23 Robert Ford, MD