Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 27 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 28 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 29 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 30 Robert Ford, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 26 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 27 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 28 Robert Ford, MD
June
Cataract Surgery Monday June 22 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 23 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 24 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 25 Robert Ford, MD