Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 16 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 17 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 18 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 19 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 14 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 15 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 16 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 17 Robert Ford, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 11 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 12 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 13 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 14 Robert Ford, MD