Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 6 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 7 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 8 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 9 Robert Ford, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Monday January 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 4 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 5 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 6 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 31 Robert Ford, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 2 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 28 Robert Ford, MD