Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 14 Robert Ford, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 9 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 10 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 11 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 12 Robert Ford, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Monday January 6 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 7 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 8 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 9 Robert Ford, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Monday February 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 4 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 5 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 6 Robert Ford, MD