Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
August
Cataract Surgery Monday August 17 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 18 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 19 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 20 Jason Leng, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 14 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 15 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 16 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 17 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 12 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 13 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 14 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 15 Robert Ford, MD