Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
May
Cataract Surgery Monday May 24 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 25 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 26 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 27 Robert Ford, MD
June
Cataract Surgery Monday June 21 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 22 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 23 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 24 Robert Ford, MD
July
Cataract Surgery Monday July 19 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 20 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 21 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 22 Robert Ford, MD