Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
March
Cataract Surgery Monday March 2 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 4 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 5 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 30 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 31 Robert Ford, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 2 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 27 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 28 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 29 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 30 Robert Ford, MD