Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

1600 A Street, #200
Anchorage, AK 99501

P (907) 272-2423 or (800) 557-7254
F (907) 272-2428

Anchorage

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 2 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 4 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 5 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 12 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 12 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 13 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 30 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 31 Robert Ford, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 2 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 9 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 9 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 27 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 28 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 29 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 30 Robert Ford, MD
December
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 7 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 7 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 8 William Gruzensky, MD