Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

1600 A Street, #200
Anchorage, AK 99501

P (907) 272-2423 or (800) 557-7254
F (907) 272-2428

Anchorage

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 22 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 23 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday September 29 Paul Barney, OD
October
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday October 5 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 6 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 7 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 13 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 14 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 20 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 21 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 27 Paul Barney, OD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 27 William Gruzensky, MD
November
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday November 2 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 3 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 4 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 11 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 17 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 18 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 24 Paul Barney, OD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday November 30 William Gruzensky, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 1 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 2 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 8 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 9 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 16 William Gruzensky, MD