Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

Bellevue Place
Bank of America Building
10500 NE 8th Street #1650
Bellevue, WA 98004

P (425) 462-7664 or (800) 926-3007
F (425) 462-6429

Bellevue

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 25 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 26 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 28 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 2 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 3 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 4 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 9 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 10 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 12 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 16 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 17 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 19 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 19 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 23 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 24 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 26 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 30 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 31 Brian Carey, MD
November
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 1 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 6 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 7 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 8 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 9 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 13 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 14 David Gano, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 16 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 16 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 20 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 21 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 27 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 28 Brian Carey, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 4 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 5 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 6 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 7 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 11 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 12 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 14 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 14 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 18 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 19 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 21 Robert Ford, MD