Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

Bellevue Place
Bank of America Building
10500 NE 8th Street #1650
Bellevue, WA 98004

P (425) 462-7664 or (800) 926-3007
F (425) 462-6429

Bellevue

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 25 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday September 26 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 27 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 2 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 4 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 9 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 11 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 16 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 18 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 23 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 24 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 25 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 29 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 30 William Gruzensky, MD
November
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 1 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 1 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 5 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 6 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 7 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 8 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 12 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 13 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 15 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 20 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 21 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 27 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 29 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 29 Brian Carey, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 4 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 5 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 6 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 11 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 13 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 18 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 19 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 20 Robert Ford, MD