Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2606 116th Avenue NE, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98004

P (425) 462-7664 or (800) 926-3007
F (425) 462-6429

Bellevue

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 20 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 21 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 27 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 29 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 29 Brian Carey, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 4 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 5 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 6 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 11 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 13 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 18 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 19 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 20 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 27 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 27 Brian Carey, MD
January
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 7 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 8 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 10 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 14 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 15 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday January 16 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 17 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 21 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 22 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 24 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday January 24 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 29 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday January 30 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 31 Robert Ford, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Monday February 4 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 7 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 11 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 12 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 13 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday February 14 Robert Ford, MD