Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

Bellevue Place
Bank of America Building
10500 NE 8th Street #1650
Bellevue, WA 98004

P (425) 462-7664 or (800) 926-3007
F (425) 462-6429

Bellevue

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 20 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 21 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 26 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 27 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 28 Brian Carey, MD
March
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 5 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 6 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 8 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday March 8 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 12 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 13 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 15 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 19 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 20 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 21 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 26 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 27 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 28 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 29 Robert Ford, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 2 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 3 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday April 5 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday April 5 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 9 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 10 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday April 12 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 17 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 18 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 23 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 24 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday April 25 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 25 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 30 William Gruzensky, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 1 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday May 3 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday May 3 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 7 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 8 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday May 10 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 14 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 15 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday May 16 Brian Carey, MD