Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2606 116th Avenue NE, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98004

P (425) 462-7664 or (800) 926-3007
F (425) 462-6429

Bellevue

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 22 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 23 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 23 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 27 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 28 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday September 29 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 30 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 4 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 5 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 7 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 7 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 11 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 12 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 14 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 18 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 19 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 20 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 21 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 21 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 25 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 26 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 27 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 28 Brian Carey, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 1 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 2 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 3 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 4 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 4 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 8 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 9 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 11 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 15 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 16 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 17 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 18 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 18 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 22 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 23 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 24 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 29 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 30 Brian Carey, MD
December
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 2 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 2 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 6 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 7 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 9 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 13 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 14 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 15 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 16 Brian Carey, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 16 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 20 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 21 Brian Carey, MD