Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

4330 Mitchell Way
Bellingham, WA 98226 

P (360) 738-6860 or (877) 748-1342
F (360) 738-6853

Bellingham

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 20 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday November 20 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 28 David Gano, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 14 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 18 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday December 18 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 20 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 26 David Gano, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday January 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday January 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 23 David Gano, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday February 12 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday February 12 William Gruzensky, MD