Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

4330 Mitchell Way
Bellingham, WA 98226 

P (360) 738-6860 or (877) 748-1342
F (360) 738-6853

Bellingham

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday November 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 Paul Chung, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday December 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Robert Ford, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 2 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday January 14 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday January 14 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 16 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 23 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 30 Robert Ford, MD
February
Laser Vision Correction Monday February 11 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday February 11 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 12 Robert Ford, MD