Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

4330 Mitchell Way
Bellingham, WA 98226 

P (360) 738-6860 or (877) 748-1342
F (360) 738-6853

Bellingham

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Laser Vision Correction Monday July 30 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday July 30 Marshall Ford, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 7 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 8 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 15 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday August 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 29 Robert Ford, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 5 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 12 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 20 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 20 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 10 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday October 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday October 22 Marshall Ford, MD