Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

4330 Mitchell Way
Bellingham, WA 98226 

P (360) 738-6860 or (877) 748-1342
F (360) 738-6853

Bellingham

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 17 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday July 29 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday July 29 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 30 Robert Ford, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 7 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 14 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday August 26 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 26 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 27 Robert Ford, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 4 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 11 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday September 23 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday September 23 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 24 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 2 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 9 Robert Ford, MD