Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

4330 Mitchell Way
Bellingham, WA 98226 

P (360) 738-6860 or (877) 748-1342
F (360) 738-6853

Bellingham

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Robert Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 10 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday October 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday October 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 24 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 31 Paul Chung, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 7 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 14 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday November 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 Paul Chung, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Robert Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday December 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Robert Ford, MD