Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2822 S. Vista Ave.
Boise, ID 83705 

P (208) 385-7576 or (800) 926-7380
F (208) 385-0050

Boise

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 23 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 31 Gordon Johns, MD
August
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 5 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 6 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 13 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 15 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 20 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 28 Gordon Johns, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 3 David Gano, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 5 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 5 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 10 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 12 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 17 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 25 David Gano, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 1 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 3 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 10 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 15 David Gano, MD