Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2822 S. Vista Ave.
Boise, ID 83705 

P (208) 385-7576 or (800) 926-7380
F (208) 385-0050

Boise

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday November 21 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 21 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 28 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 29 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
December
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 5 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 7 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 12 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 19 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday December 20 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 20 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 26 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 27 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
January
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 2 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 4 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday January 16 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday January 16 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 17 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 24 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 30 David Gano, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 1 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 6 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday February 13 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday February 13 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 14 David Gano, MD