Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 21 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 26 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday February 27 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 28 Paul Chung, MD
March
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 5 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 9 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 12 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday March 13 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 14 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 16 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 19 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 26 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday March 27 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 28 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 30 Jason Leng, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 2 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 6 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 9 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday April 10 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 11 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 13 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 16 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 23 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday April 24 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 26 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 30 Gordon Johns, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 4 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 7 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday May 8 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 9 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 14 Gordon Johns, MD