Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday September 25 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday September 28 Jason Leng, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday October 9 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 10 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 12 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 19 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday October 23 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 24 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 26 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 29 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 31 Gordon Johns, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 5 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday November 6 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 7 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 9 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 12 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 16 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday November 20 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 Marshall Ford, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday December 4 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 14 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday December 18 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 21 Jason Leng, MD