Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Monday February 25 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday February 26 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 27 Paul Chung, MD
March
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 1 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 4 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 6 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 8 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 11 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday March 12 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 13 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 15 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 18 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 20 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 25 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday March 26 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 27 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 29 Marshall Ford, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 1 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 3 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 5 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday April 9 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 10 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 12 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 15 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 22 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday April 23 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 24 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 26 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 29 Gordon Johns, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 1 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 3 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 6 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday May 7 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 8 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 10 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 13 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday May 14 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 15 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 20 Gordon Johns, MD