Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
May
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 30 Marshall Ford, MD
June
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 1 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 4 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday June 5 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 6 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 8 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 11 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 18 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday June 19 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 20 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 25 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 29 David Gano, MD
July
Cataract Surgery Monday July 2 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday July 3 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday July 6 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday July 9 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday July 10 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday July 16 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 18 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday July 20 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday July 23 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday July 27 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday July 30 Robert Ford, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday July 31 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 1 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday August 3 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 6 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 13 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday August 14 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday August 17 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 20 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday August 24 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 27 Gordon Johns, MD