Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 23 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday September 24 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 27 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 29 Jason Leng, MD
October
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 1 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 4 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 5 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 7 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 8 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 11 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 13 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 15 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 18 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 20 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 22 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 25 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 27 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 29 David Gano, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 1 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 4 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 5 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 8 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 10 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 12 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 15 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 19 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 22 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 29 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 30 Jason Leng, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 2 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 3 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 6 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 8 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 10 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 13 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 15 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 16 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 17 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 20 Rochelle Cochrane, MD