Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
June
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 5 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 15 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 17 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 19 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 22 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday June 23 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 24 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 26 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 29 Gordon Johns, MD