Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2517 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532 

P (360) 748-8632 or (800) 888-9903
F (360) 748-3869

Chehalis

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 16 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday November 20 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 Marshall Ford, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday December 11 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 14 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday December 18 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 21 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 26 Marshall Ford, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 2 Paul Chung, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Thursday January 3 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday January 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 7 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday January 11 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 14 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday January 15 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 16 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday January 18 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 21 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 23 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday January 28 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday January 29 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 30 Paul Chung, MD
February
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday February 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 4 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday February 8 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 11 Gordon Johns, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Tuesday February 12 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 13 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday February 15 Jason Leng, MD