Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

1621 Market Place Drive
Great Falls, MT 59404

P (406) 454-2202 or (800) 527-4881
F (406) 452-1020

Great Falls

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 21 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday November 27 Marshall Ford, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 4 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 14 David Gano, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 21 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 21 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 28 Marshall Ford, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 11 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 18 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday January 22 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday January 22 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 25 David Gano, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 8 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 15 Marshall Ford, MD