Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

6695 W Rio Grande Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336 

P (509) 736-0826 or (800) 888-9904
F (509) 735-6868

Kennewick

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday February 22 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 25 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 26 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday February 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 28 Jason Leng, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Monday March 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 5 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 6 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 7 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 8 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 11 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 12 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday March 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 14 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 15 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 18 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 19 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 21 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 22 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 26 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday March 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 28 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 29 James Guzek, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 1 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 3 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 4 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 5 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 8 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 9 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday April 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 11 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 12 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 15 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 16 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 22 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 23 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday April 24 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 24 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 25 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 26 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 29 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 30 James Guzek, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 1 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 2 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 3 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 7 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday May 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday May 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 9 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 10 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 13 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 14 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 17 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 21 James Guzek, MD