Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

6695 W Rio Grande Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336 

P (509) 736-0826 or (800) 888-9904
F (509) 735-6868

Kennewick

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 20 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 21 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 22 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday February 23 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 26 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 27 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday February 28 Marshall Ford, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 1 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 5 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 6 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 7 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 8 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 9 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 12 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 13 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday March 14 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 15 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 16 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 19 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 20 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday March 20 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 21 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 22 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 23 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 26 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 27 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday March 28 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 29 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 30 James Guzek, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 2 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 3 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 4 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 5 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 6 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 9 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday April 10 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 10 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday April 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 12 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 13 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 16 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 17 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 19 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 23 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday April 25 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 25 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 26 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 30 Loren Seery, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 1 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 3 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 7 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 8 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday May 9 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday May 9 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 10 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 11 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 14 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday May 15 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 15 Loren Seery, MD