Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

6695 W Rio Grande Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336 

P (509) 736-0826 or (800) 888-9904
F (509) 735-6868

Kennewick

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
June
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 5 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 8 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 9 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 11 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 12 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 15 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 16 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday June 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday June 17 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 18 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 19 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 22 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 23 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 24 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 25 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday June 26 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday June 29 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 30 James Guzek, MD