Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3330 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 

P (208) 746-2025 or (800) 926-3008
F (208) 746-0413

Lewiston

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 28 James Guzek, MD
March
Laser Vision Correction Monday March 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday March 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 7 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 14 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 21 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 26 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 28 James Guzek, MD
April
Laser Vision Correction Monday April 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday April 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 4 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 11 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 23 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 25 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday April 29 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday April 29 Marshall Ford, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 9 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 16 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday May 20 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday May 20 Marshall Ford, MD