Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3330 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 

P (208) 746-2025 or (800) 926-3008
F (208) 746-0413

Lewiston

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 21 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 30 James Guzek, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 5 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 12 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 21 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 21 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 28 Loren Seery, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 2 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 9 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 16 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 18 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday January 18 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 25 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 30 Jason Leng, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 1 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 6 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 13 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday February 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday February 15 William Gruzensky, MD