Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3330 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 

P (208) 746-2025 or (800) 926-3008
F (208) 746-0413

Lewiston

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Laser Vision Correction Monday July 23 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday July 23 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 26 Loren Seery, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 9 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 14 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 16 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday August 20 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 20 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 23 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 30 James Guzek, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 6 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 11 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 13 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday September 17 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday September 17 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 20 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 27 James Guzek, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 4 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 9 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 11 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday October 15 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday October 15 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 18 Loren Seery, MD