Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3330 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 

P (208) 746-2025 or (800) 926-3008
F (208) 746-0413

Lewiston

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 20 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 27 Jason Leng, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 1 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 6 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 13 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday March 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 22 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 27 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 29 Loren Seery, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 3 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday April 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday April 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 12 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 24 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 25 Loren Seery, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 1 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday May 10 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday May 10 William Gruzensky, MD