Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3330 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 

P (208) 746-2025 or (800) 926-3008
F (208) 746-0413

Lewiston

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 29 James Guzek, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 6 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday December 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 13 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 20 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 27 James Guzek, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 3 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday January 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday January 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 10 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 17 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 24 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday January 29 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 31 James Guzek, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 7 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 14 James Guzek, MD