Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3330 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 

P (208) 746-2025 or (800) 926-3008
F (208) 746-0413

Lewiston

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 26 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 28 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 28 William Gruzensky, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 5 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 10 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 17 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 24 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 26 William Gruzensky, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 7 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 14 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday November 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 15 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 21 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 30 James Guzek, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 5 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 12 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 19 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 21 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 21 William Gruzensky, MD