Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

115 New View Court NE
Olympia, WA 98506 

P (360) 252-1642 or (877) 748-7254
F (360) 252-1646

Olympia

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 27 Marshall Ford, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 4 Gordon Johns, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday October 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday October 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 16 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 17 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 25 Marshall Ford, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 1 Gordon Johns, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 5 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday November 5 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 14 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 16 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 29 Gordon Johns, MD
December
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 3 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday December 3 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 6 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 14 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 20 Paul Chung, MD