Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

115 New View Court NE
Olympia, WA 98506 

P (360) 252-1642 or (877) 748-7254
F (360) 252-1646

Olympia

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 20 William Gruzensky, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday February 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday February 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 27 Marshall Ford, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 6 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 9 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 20 William Gruzensky, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday March 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday March 26 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 27 Paul Chung, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 3 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 6 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 19 William Gruzensky, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday April 23 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday April 23 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 24 Marshall Ford, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 1 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 4 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 15 William Gruzensky, MD