Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

115 New View Court NE
Olympia, WA 98506 

P (360) 252-1642 or (877) 748-7254
F (360) 252-1646

Olympia

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 23 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 28 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 30 Eden Yoon, MD
October
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 1 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 6 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday October 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 12 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 14 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 15 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 21 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 26 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 27 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 29 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 4 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 9 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 11 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 12 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 18 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 23 Paul Chung, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 1 Eden Yoon, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 6 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 9 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 10 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 16 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 17 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 21 Paul Chung, MD