Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

1331 NW Lovejoy Street, #750
Portland, OR 97209

P (503) 535-2883 or (888) 748-7254
F (503) 535-2887

Portland

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday November 27 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 27 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 29 Bryan Edgington, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 7 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 12 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 20 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 20 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 27 Bryan Edgington, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 2 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday January 4 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 9 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 17 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday January 17 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday January 24 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 30 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
February
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 6 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday February 14 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday February 14 Bryan Edgington, MD