Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

1331 NW Lovejoy Street, #750
Portland, OR 97209

P (503) 535-2883 or (888) 748-7254
F (503) 535-2887

Portland

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 25 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
October
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday October 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 17 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 23 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
November
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday November 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 6 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 14 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 20 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday November 29 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 29 Marshall Ford, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 7 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 12 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 18 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH