Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

9598 Mickelberry Road NW
Silverdale, WA 98383

P (360) 698-5062 or (800) 926-3009
F (360) 698-5231

Silverdale

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 David Gano, MD
October
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 3 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 4 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 9 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 11 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday October 17 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 17 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 18 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 24 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 31 Brian Carey, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 1 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 6 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 8 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday November 14 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 14 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 15 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 28 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 29 Paul Chung, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 4 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 6 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday December 12 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 12 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 13 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 20 David Gano, MD