Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

16818 E Desmet Court
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

P (509) 456-5380 or (888) 509-2072
F (509) 456-5381

Spokane

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Cataract Surgery Monday July 23 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 25 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday July 30 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 31 Loren Seery, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Monday August 6 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 8 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday August 9 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 13 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday August 16 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday August 16 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 20 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 22 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 27 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 28 Loren Seery, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 5 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 6 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 10 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 13 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 13 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 17 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 19 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 25 Loren Seery, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday October 9 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday October 9 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 17 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 James Guzek, MD