Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

16818 E Desmet Court
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

P (509) 456-5380 or (888) 509-2072
F (509) 456-5381

Spokane

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 25 Loren Seery, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday October 9 Robert Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday October 9 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 17 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 23 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 30 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 31 Loren Seery, MD
November
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 1 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 5 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday November 8 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 8 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 12 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 14 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 20 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 Loren Seery, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 29 Loren Seery, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 James Guzek, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 6 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 6 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 12 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 18 Loren Seery, MD