Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

16818 E Desmet Court
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

P (509) 456-5380 or (888) 509-2072
F (509) 456-5381

Spokane

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 21 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday February 22 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday February 22 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 26 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 28 Jason Leng, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Monday March 5 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 7 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 12 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 14 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 19 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 21 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 22 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday March 22 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 26 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 28 Jason Leng, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 2 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 4 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 9 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 16 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 18 Jason Leng, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday April 19 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday April 19 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 23 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 25 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 30 Jason Leng, MD
May
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 2 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 7 James Guzek, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday May 10 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 14 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 16 Loren Seery, MD