Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2915 South Alder Street
Tacoma, WA 98409 

P (253) 473-0275 or (800) 888-9905
F (253) 473-0706

Tacoma

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 25 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday September 26 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 27 William Gruzensky, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 2 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 4 David Gano, MD
Corneal Transplants Wednesday October 4 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 9 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 11 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 12 Paul Chung, MD
Oculoplastic Surgery Thursday October 12 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 12 Ronald Sugiyama, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 16 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 18 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 23 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday October 24 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 25 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 30 Paul Chung, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 1 David Gano, MD
Corneal Transplants Wednesday November 1 William Gruzensky, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 6 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 8 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 9 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 13 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 15 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 20 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 21 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 27 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 29 David Gano, MD
Corneal Transplants Wednesday November 29 William Gruzensky, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 4 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 6 William Gruzensky, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 7 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 11 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 13 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 18 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday December 19 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 20 William Gruzensky, MD