Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2915 South Alder Street
Tacoma, WA 98409 

P (253) 473-0275 or (800) 888-9905
F (253) 473-0706

Tacoma

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Monday February 25 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 26 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 27 Eden Yoon, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Monday March 4 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 5 Eden Yoon, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday March 6 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 6 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 7 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 11 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 12 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 13 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday March 15 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 18 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 19 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 20 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 25 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 27 Eden Yoon, MD
April
Cataract Surgery Monday April 1 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 2 Eden Yoon, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday April 3 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 3 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 4 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 8 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 9 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 10 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday April 12 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 15 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 16 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 17 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 22 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 24 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday April 29 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 30 Eden Yoon, MD
May
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday May 1 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday May 1 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 2 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 6 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 7 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 8 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday May 10 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 13 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 14 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 15 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday May 20 Robert Ford, MD