Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2915 South Alder Street
Tacoma, WA 98409 

P (253) 473-0275 or (800) 888-9905
F (253) 473-0706

Tacoma

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 25 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Jason Leng, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 4 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 16 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 17 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 18 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 23 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 24 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 29 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 30 Brian Carey, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 31 David Gano, MD
November
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 5 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 12 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 13 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 14 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 15 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 20 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 27 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 David Gano, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 11 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 12 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 13 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 18 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Jason Leng, MD