Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2915 South Alder Street
Tacoma, WA 98409 

P (253) 473-0275 or (800) 888-9905
F (253) 473-0706

Tacoma

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Cataract Surgery Monday July 23 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 24 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 25 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday July 26 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday July 30 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 31 Paul Chung, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 1 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 2 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 6 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday August 7 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 13 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 15 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 20 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 21 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 27 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 28 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 29 Jason Leng, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday August 30 Brian Carey, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 4 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 5 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 10 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 17 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 18 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 19 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 20 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 25 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Jason Leng, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday October 2 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 16 Jason Leng, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 17 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 18 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 Paul Chung, MD