Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

South Place Office Building
19801 SW 72nd Avenue, #150
Tualatin, Oregon 97062

P (503) 691-2283 or (888) 503-2017
F (503) 691-5981

Tualatin

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 27 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 29 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 4 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 7 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 12 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 13 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 18 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday October 19 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday October 19 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 25 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 27 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 28 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 1 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 3 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 8 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 9 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 10 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 15 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday November 16 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 16 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 18 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 22 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 24 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 29 Bryan Edgington, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 1 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 2 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday December 6 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 8 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday December 13 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday December 14 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday December 14 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 16 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday December 20 Bryan Edgington, MD