Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

South Place Office Building
19801 SW 72nd Avenue, #150
Tualatin, Oregon 97062

P (503) 691-2283 or (888) 503-2017
F (503) 691-5981

Tualatin

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
May
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday May 30 Brian Carey, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday May 30 Brian Carey, MD
June
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 5 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 7 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 12 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 14 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 19 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 21 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday June 25 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday June 25 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday June 26 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday June 28 Bryan Edgington, MD
July
Cataract Surgery Monday July 2 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 5 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday July 9 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 10 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 12 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 17 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 19 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday July 23 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday July 23 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 24 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 26 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday July 31 Bryan Edgington, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 2 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 6 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 7 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 16 Bryan Edgington, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday August 20 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 20 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 21 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 23 Bryan Edgington, MD