Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2205 NE 129th Street
Vancouver, WA 98686 

P (360) 694-2544 or (800) 926-7339
F (360) 694-1356

Vancouver

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 22 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday February 23 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday February 28 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
March
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 1 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 7 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 15 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday March 19 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 22 Gordon Johns, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday March 28 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 29 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
April
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 4 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 5 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 10 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday April 11 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday April 16 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday April 19 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday April 24 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday April 26 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
May
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 2 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday May 3 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday May 8 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday May 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday May 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH