Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2205 NE 129th Street
Vancouver, WA 98686 

P (360) 694-2544 or (800) 926-7339
F (360) 694-1356

Vancouver

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Cataract Surgery Monday July 23 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday July 25 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday July 30 Bryan Edgington, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 1 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 6 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 8 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday August 13 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 15 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday August 16 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday August 17 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday August 20 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday August 23 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday August 27 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday August 28 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 29 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
September
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 4 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 5 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday September 7 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday September 10 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 12 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday September 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday September 17 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday September 19 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday September 25 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 5 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 10 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 12 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 17 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 Bryan Edgington, MD