Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2205 NE 129th Street
Vancouver, WA 98686 

P (360) 694-2544 or (800) 926-7339
F (360) 694-1356

Vancouver

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 23 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 28 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 30 David Gano, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 5 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 11 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 12 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 15 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 19 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 21 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 22 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 26 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 28 David Gano, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 2 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 4 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday November 11 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 12 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 16 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 18 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 22 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 23 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 30 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
December
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 7 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 8 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 10 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 21 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH