Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

2205 NE 129th Street
Vancouver, WA 98686 

P (360) 694-2544 or (800) 926-7339
F (360) 694-1356

Vancouver

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
September
Cataract Surgery Monday September 24 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 26 Gordon Johns, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 1 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 3 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday October 5 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 8 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 10 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 11 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 15 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 22 Bryan Edgington, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 24 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday October 29 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 31 Bryan Edgington, MD
November
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 2 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 5 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 7 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 9 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 12 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 14 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 15 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 19 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 20 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday November 26 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday November 30 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 3 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Friday December 7 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday December 10 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 12 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Monday December 17 Bryan Edgington, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday December 18 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Joyce Choe, MD, MPH