Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3900 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902 

P (509) 966-1356 or (800) 888-9902
F (509) 966-5101

Yakima

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 27 Loren Seery, MD
March
Laser Vision Correction Thursday March 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday March 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 13 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 20 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 27 James Guzek, MD
April
Laser Vision Correction Thursday April 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday April 4 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 10 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 17 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 24 Loren Seery, MD
May
Laser Vision Correction Thursday May 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday May 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 8 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 15 James Guzek, MD