Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3900 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902 

P (509) 966-1356 or (800) 888-9902
F (509) 966-5101

Yakima

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
February
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 21 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 28 Loren Seery, MD
March
Laser Vision Correction Monday March 5 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday March 5 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 14 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 21 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 28 Loren Seery, MD
April
Laser Vision Correction Monday April 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday April 2 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 11 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 18 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday April 25 Gordon Johns, MD
May
Laser Vision Correction Tuesday May 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday May 1 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 9 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday May 16 James Guzek, MD