Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3900 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902 

P (509) 966-1356 or (800) 888-9902
F (509) 966-5101

Yakima

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 28 James Guzek, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 5 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 19 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 26 Loren Seery, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 2 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday January 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday January 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 16 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 23 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 30 Loren Seery, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 13 Loren Seery, MD