Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3900 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902 

P (509) 966-1356 or (800) 888-9902
F (509) 966-5101

Yakima

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
June
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 6 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 13 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday June 20 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday June 28 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday June 28 Marshall Ford, MD
July
Cataract Surgery Thursday July 5 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 11 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 18 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday July 26 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday July 26 Marshall Ford, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 1 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 8 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 15 Loren Seery, MD