Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3900 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902 

P (509) 966-1356 or (800) 888-9902
F (509) 966-5101

Yakima

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
July
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 17 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday July 29 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday July 29 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday July 31 James Guzek, MD
August
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 7 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 14 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday August 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday August 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 28 Loren Seery, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 4 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 11 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday September 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 25 Loren Seery, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 2 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 9 Loren Seery, MD