Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

3900 Kern Road
Yakima, WA 98902 

P (509) 966-1356 or (800) 888-9902
F (509) 966-5101

Yakima

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 20 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 29 James Guzek, MD
December
Laser Vision Correction Monday December 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday December 11 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 13 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 20 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 27 Loren Seery, MD
January
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 3 Loren Seery, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday January 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday January 8 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 17 Loren Seery, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 24 James Guzek, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday January 31 Loren Seery, MD
February
Laser Vision Correction Monday February 5 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday February 5 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 14 Loren Seery, MD