Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

8220 San Pedro Drive NE, #220
Albuquerque, NM 87113

P (505) 797-4466 or (800) 434-7254
F (505) 797-2275

Albuquerque

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
January
Cataract Surgery Monday January 31 Robert Ford, MD
February
Cataract Surgery Tuesday February 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday February 2 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday February 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday February 28 Robert Ford, MD
March
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 1 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 2 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 3 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday March 28 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday March 29 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday March 30 Robert Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday March 31 Robert Ford, MD