Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

1621 Market Place Drive
Great Falls, MT 59404

P (406) 454-2202 or (800) 527-4881
F (406) 452-1020

Great Falls

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
October
Cataract Surgery Monday October 3 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 10 David Gano, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday October 19 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 19 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 24 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday October 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday October 27 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 31 Marshall Ford, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Monday November 7 David Gano, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday November 16 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 16 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 21 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 28 Marshall Ford, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Monday December 5 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 12 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Wednesday December 14 Paul Chung, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 14 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 19 Marshall Ford, MD
Laser Vision Correction Thursday December 22 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday December 22 Marshall Ford, MD