Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

115 New View Court NE
Olympia, WA 98506 

P (360) 252-1642 or (877) 748-7254
F (360) 252-1646

Olympia

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
August
Laser Vision Correction Monday August 15 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 16 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 18 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday August 22 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday August 25 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday August 30 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday August 31 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
September
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 6 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 7 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Thursday September 8 Gordon Johns, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday September 12 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday September 19 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday September 21 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 22 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday September 27 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday September 29 Eden Yoon, MD
October
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 4 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 5 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday October 10 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 11 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 13 Marshall Ford, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday October 17 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 20 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 25 Paul Chung, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 27 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Monday October 31 Gordon Johns, MD
November
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 1 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 2 Paul Chung, MD
Laser Vision Correction Monday November 7 Marshall Ford, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 8 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 10 Marshall Ford, MD