Committed to Serving Optometry

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

9598 Mickelberry Road NW
Silverdale, WA 98383

P (360) 698-5062 or (800) 926-3009
F (360) 698-5231

Silverdale

Surgery Calendar

Download & Print PDF
October
Cataract Surgery Thursday October 6 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday October 12 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 18 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday October 19 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday October 24 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday October 25 Eden Yoon, MD
November
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 1 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Thursday November 3 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday November 9 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 15 David Gano, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday November 16 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday November 21 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday November 22 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday November 29 Gordon Johns, MD
December
Cataract Surgery Thursday December 1 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 7 Rochelle Cochrane, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 13 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Wednesday December 14 Eden Yoon, MD
Cataract Surgery Monday December 19 David Gano, MD
Cataract Surgery Tuesday December 20 Eden Yoon, MD
Yag Laser Capsulotomy Tuesday December 27 Gordon Johns, MD
Cataract Surgery Wednesday December 28 Rochelle Cochrane, MD